The Department of Law & Police Science has dedicated advisors for all of its academic programs. Major and minor coordinators are available to guide you.

BA in Criminal Justice Coordinator - Professor Anila Duro -

BS in Criminal Justice Advisor - Wanda Owens -

BS Police Studies Coordinator - Professor Jon Shane -

Minor in Corrections Coordinator - Kimora -

Minor in Law Coordinator - Professor Gary Wright -