Whom to See

Whom to See

Dr. Robert TillDr. Robert Till
Security, Fire, and Emergency Management Department Chair
Room: 43310T
Phone: 212-484-1379 
Email: rtill@jjay.cuny.edu

Dr. Robert D. McCrieDr. Robert D. McCrie
Program Director for B.S. in Security Management
Program Director for M.S. in Protection Management
Room: 43308T
Phone: 212-237-8386  
Email: rmccrie@jjay.cuny.edu

Dr. Charles JenningsDr. Charles Jennings
Director of the Christian Regenhard Center for Emergency Response Studies
Program Director for M.S. in Emergency Management 
Program Director for B.S. in Emergency Service Administration

Room: 43309T
Phone: 646-557-4638
Email: cjennings@jjay.cuny.edu
 

Dr. Marie-Helen Maras
Program Director for M.S. in Security Management
Room: 43311T
Phone: 212-621-4168 
Email: mmaras@jjay.cuny.edu

Glenn Corbett
Program Director for B.S. in Fire Science
Program Director for B.A. in Fire and Emergency Services
Room: 43307T
Phone: 212-237-8092
Email: gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu

Anthony GentileAnthony Gentile
Associate Director of the Center for Private Security and Safety
Coordinator of Internships
Room: 43304T
Phone: 212-237-8735
Email: agentile@jjay.cuny.edu

Liliana Garces Liliana Garces
Administrative Specialist for Security, Fire, and Emergency Management Dept.
Room: 43312T
Phone: 212-237-8599
Email: lgarces@jjay.cuny.edu

Graduate Advising
Email: jvonferber@jjay.cuny.edu