Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Laura Ginns - Vice President of Public Affairs and Strategic Initiatives 

Ayishah Ferrer - Administrative Assistant 
625T
646-557-4704
aferrer@jjay.cuny.edu

Office of Marketing & Communications 

Main Number: 212.237.8536

Rama Sudhakar - Chief  Communications Officer 
1140B
212-237-8628 
rsudhakar@jjay.cuny.edu 

Jan Benjamin -Public Relations Coordinator
1140B
Work: (212) 237-8445

Cell: (347) 756-2691
jbenjamin@jjay.cuny.edu

Andrea Clark - Senior Editor/Writer
1140B
212-237-8446 
anclark@jjay.cuny.edu 

Shirley Del Valle - Communications Writer/Editor
1140B
212-237-8629 
sdelvalle@jjay.cuny.edu

Laura DeVries - Senior Graphic Designer
1140B
212-237-8444
lgardner@jjay.cuny.edu 

Thomas Jaeger - Video Producer
9.68NB
tjaeger@jjay.cuny.edu 

Amanda Martinez - Director of Video Production and Outreach
9.68NB
212-237-8652
ammartinez@jjay.cuny.edu 

Chunhui Meng – Web Developer 
1140B
212-484-1394
cmeng@jjay.cuny.edu 

Sarah Morgano – Social Media Manager 
9.68NB
646-557-4445
smorgano@jjay.cuny.edu 

Anastasia Paren Graphic Designer
1140B
212-484-1377
aparent@jjay.cuny.edu

Anh Phan – Assistant to Web Manager
1140B
646-557-4577
aphan@jjay.cuny.edu 

Sebastian Rea – Video Producer
9.68NB
646-781-5222
srea@jjay.cuny.edu 

Richard Relkin - Director of Media Relations
1140B
212.237.8645 (O)
646-369-8988 (C)
rrelkin@jjay.cuny.edu 

Praim Samsoondar -  Communications Production Specialist
1140B
212.237.8536
psamsoondar@jjay.cuny.edu

J0hnny Taveras – Web Manager
1140B
212-237-8625
jtaveras@jjay.cuny.edu

Office of External Affairs

Mindy Bockstein - Executive Director of External Affairs
212-393-6340
mbockstein@jjay.cuny.edu 

Jennifer Lorenzo - Special Events Manager
212-484-1375
jlorenzo@jjay.cuny.edu 

Office of Compliance and Diversity

Gabriela Leal - Deputy Director - Compliance & Diversity 
646–557-4674
gleal@jjay.cuny.edu

Henry Cruz - Diversity Initiatives Coordinator 
212-887-6220
hecruz@jjay.cuny.edu