Whom to See

Whom to See

 

NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL OFFICE
DEPARTMENT CHAIR
Warren Eller
212.237.8068 weller@jjay.cuny.edu 53305T
HIGHER EDUCATION ASSOCIATE/OPERATIONAL MANAGER
Lisa Rodriguez
212.237.8057 lrodriguez@jjay.cuny.edu 53304T
MPA PROGRAM IN INSPECTION & OVERSIGHT
Director
William Pammer
212.237.8089 wpammer@jjay.cuny.edu 53322T
MPA PROGRAM IN PUBLIC POLICY AND PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION

Director
Elaine (Yi) Lu

646.557.4437 ylu@jjay.cuny.edu

53311T

       
PUBLIC ADMINISTRATION B.S.
Coordinator
Elizabeth Nisbet
646.557.4437 enisbet@jjay.cuny.edu 53310T
       

Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie

BS/MPA DUAL DEGREE

212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu  
53344T

CRIMINAL JUSTICE MANAGEMENT B.S.

       
Coordinator
Denise Thompson
  dthompson@jjay.cuny.edu 53321T
Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
FRAUD EXAMINATION & FINANCIAL FORENSICS B.S.
Major Coordinator
TBA
    53334T
Assessment Coordinator
Vijay Sampath
212-393-6424 vsampath@jjay.cuny.edu 53341T
Major Advisor
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554 ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu 53344T
MPA STUDENT SERVICES
Supervisor
Judy-Lynne Peters
212.237.8071 jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu 53331T
MPA Advisors
Giselle Blanco
Melissa Joseph
Mechelle Grayson

212-237-8929
212.393.6408
212.781.5215

gblanco@jjay.cuny.edu
mjoseph@jjay.cuny.edu
mgrayson@jjay.cuny.edu

 

53319T
53318T
53330T