Leadership

Leadership

Department Chair & Professor
Director, Center for Cybercrime Studies

Douglas Salane 
212.237.8836 
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 

Office Assistant
Barbara Goodman-Donovan
212-237-8920
6.63.01NB
bgoodman@jjay.cuny.edu

Coordinator, Applied Mathematics (Data Science and Cyptorgraphy)
Sam Grarff
sgraff@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.15NB

Director, Math Foundations and Quantitative Reasoning Program
Alvin Estrada
212-237-1434
aestrada@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.16NB

Coordinator, Digital Forensics & Cyber Security M.S.
Douglas Salane 
212.237.8836 
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu 

Coordinator, Computer Science and Information Security Major B.S.
Sven Dietrich
212 393-6839
sdietrich@jjay.cuny.edu
6.65.13NB

Coordinator, Mathematics Minor
Hunter Johnson
hujohnson@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.19NB

Coordinator, Computer Science Minor 
Matluba Khodjaeva
212.237.4866
mkhodjaeva@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.20NB

Deputy, Curricular Matters
Michael Puls
212.484.1178
mpuls@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.05NB

Deputy, Scheduling
Eric Polanco
212.237.8844
epolanco@jjay.cuny.edu
6.63.08NB

Website Administrator
Kin Wong
646.461.0067
kiwong@jjay.cuny.edu
6.64.01NB