Office Staff

Office Staff

Kyeanna Bailey

Manager of Faculty Services

Email: kbailey@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8808

Location: 621H

Kinya Chandler

Assistant Dean
Faculty Operations & Financial Affairs

Email: kchandler@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8498

Location: 606A BMW
 

Kimberly Charles

Administrative Coordinator of Special Projects

Email: kcharles@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-484-1368

Location: 621H

Christina Czechowicz

Manager of Faculty Workload

Email: cczechowicz@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8419

Location: 606A BMW

Jennifer Dobbins

Academic Integrity Officer & Faculty Services Specialist

Email: jedobbins@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 646-557-4576

Location: 420H

Virginia Gardner
Adjunct Services Specialist
Tel: 212.237.8805
Location: 606BMW
 
Kate Gribbin

Manager of Faculty Workload

Email: kgribbin@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-393-6318
Location:606BMW
 
Natalie Plaza 
Faculty Services Specialist

Email: nplaza@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8806

Location: 621H
 

Maribel Perez

Confident Executive Associate

Email: mperez@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8802

Location: 621H  

Euclides Pereyra

Operations Support

Email: epereyra@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-621-3781

Location: 606ABMW

Michael Wortman 
Academic Operations Specialist

Email: mwortman@jjay.cuny.edu

Tel: 212-237-8804

Location: 606A BMW