Meet Student Affairs

Meet Student Affairs

Ellen Hartigan, Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Ellen Hartigan
Interim Vice President of Enrollment Management and Student Affairs
Phone: 212-237-8100 
Email: ehartigan@jjay.cuny.edu
 
Michael Martinez-Sachs, Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Michael Martinez-Sachs
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Phone: 212-237-8211 
Email: msachs@jjay.cuny.edu  
 
 
 
 
Jessica Carson, Director of Residence Life
Jessica Carson
Director of Residence Life
Phone: 212-237-8717 
Email: jcarson@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Ingrid Cabanilla, Chief of Staff
Ingrid Cabanilla
Chief of Operations
Phone: 212-237-8102 
Email: icabanilla@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Carol Kashow
Carol Kashow
Director of Athletics
Phone: 212-393-6329
Email: ckashow@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
Danielle Officer
Danielle Officer
Director of Center for Student Involvement & Leadership
Phone: 212-237-8185
Email: dofficer@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
 
Dana Trimboli
Dana Trimboli
Senior Director of Student Affairs
Phone: 212-237-8106
Email: dtrimboli@jjay.cuny.edu 
 

Maria Vidal
Maria Vidal
Director of Urban Male Initiative
Phone: 212-393-6807
Email: mvidal@jjay.cuny.edu 
 

Rachel Brown
Assistant to the Dean of Students
Phone: 212-621-4143
Email: rabrown@jjay.cuny.edu

Declan Walsh
Declan Walsh
Director of Community Outreach & Service Learning
Phone: 212-484-1180
Email: dwalsh@jjay.cuny.edu 
 
 
 
Ruth Gomez
CUNY Administrative Assistant
Phone: 212-237-8103
Email: rugomez@jjay.cuny.edu
Sara Shaw
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Phone: 212-393-6446 
Email: sashaw@jjay.cuny.edu