Meet the Department of Online Education & Support

Meet the Department of Online Education & Support

Judith Cahn
Judith Cahn
Director
jcahn@jjay.cuny.edu

Holly Davenport
Holly Davenport
Director of Instructional Design
hdavenport@jjay.cuny.edu

Brian Tomlinson
Brian Tomlinson
Faculty Training Specialist
btomlinson@jjay.cuny.edu

Demy Spadideas
Demy Spadideas
Administrator/Compliance Manager
dspadideas@jjay.cuny.edu

Helen Keier
Helen Keier
Associate Director for Learning Management Systems
hkeier@jjay.cuny.edu

Carolyn Peppers
Caroline Peppers
Blackboard Student Support Coordinator
cpeppers@jjay.cuny.edu

blank photo
Michael Nusbaum
Multimedia specialist
mnusbaum@jjay.cuny.ed

Ritu Boswell
Ritu Boswell
Student Success Coach/Manager
rboswell@jjay.cuny.edu