Graduate Program Directors and Advanced Certificate Coordinators

Graduate Program Directors and Advanced Certificate Coordinators

MASTER'S PROGRAM
Directors

Criminal Justice
Jeff Mellow
212.237.8035
Haaren Hall Rm. 636.10
jmellow@jjay.cuny.edu

Digital Forensics & Cybersecurity
Douglas Salane
212.237.8836
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu

Emergency Management
Glen Corbett
212.237.8092
Haaren Hall Rm. 433.07
gcorbett@jjay.cuny.edu

Economics
Catherine Mulder (On sabbatical)
212.484.1309
9.63.08 NB
cmulder@jjay.cuny.edu

Jay Hamilton (Interim)
212.237.8093
9.63.12 NB
jhamilton@jjay.cuny.edu

Forensic Mental Health Counseling  MA/JD in Psychology And Law
James Wulach
212.237.8782
10.65.08 NB
jwulach@jjay.cuny.edu
FMHC@jjay.cuny.edu

Forensic Mental Health Counseling
James Wulach
212.237.8782
10.65.08 NB
jwulach@jjay.cuny.edu
FMHC@jjay.cuny.edu

Forensic Psychology
Diana Falkenbach
646.557.4429
10.65.07 NB
dfalkenbach@jjay.cuny.edu
forensicpsychologyma@jjay.cuny.edu

Forensic Science
Mechthild Prinz
212.621.3751
5.66.20NB
mprinz@jjay.cuny.edu

International Crime & Justice
Jana Arsovska
212.393.6345
Haaren Hall Rm. 63612
jarsovska@jjay.cuny.edu

MPA: Inspection & Oversight 
Ned Benton
212.237.8089
Haaren Hall Rm. 53322
nbenton@jjay.cuny.edu

MPA: Public Policy & Administration
Marilyn Rubin
212.237.8091
Haaren Hall Rm. 53326
mrubin@jjay.cuny.edu

Protection Management & 
Security Management 

Charles Nemeth
212.237.8756
Haaren Hall 4th Fl.
cnemeth@jjay.cuny.edu
pmtadvising@jjay.cuny.edu

MASTER'S PROGRAM/CERTIFICATE
Advisors

BA/MA Criminal Justice
Janice Carrington
212.237.8418
9.63 NB
jcarrington@jjay.cuny.edu
 

BA/MA Forensic Psychology
Jennifer Dysart
212.484.1160
10.65.09 NB
jdysart@jjay.cuny.edu

BS/MPA Public Administration
Yvonne Purdie
212.237.8554
Haaren Hall Rm. 533.30
ypurdie@jjay.cuny.edu

MA Criminal Justice
Janice Carrington
212.237.8418
9.63 NB
jcarrington@jjay.cuny.edu

MPA Public Administration
Giselle Blanco
212.237.8929
Haaren Hall Rm. 53319
gblanco@jjay.cuny.edu

Mabel Gomes
646.557.4752
Haaren Hall Rm. 53318
mgomes@jjay.cuny.edu

Melissa Joseph
212.393.6408
Haaren Hall Rm. 53318
mjoseph@jjay.cuny.edu

Deborah Washington
646.557.4830
Haaren Hall Rm. 53329
mpaadvising@jjay.cuny.edu

MPA Faculty Advisor
Judy Lynne Peters
212.237.8071
Haaren Hall Rm. 53331
jlpeters@jjay.cuny.edu

Protection Management &
Security Management

Liliana Garces, Admin. Specialist
212.237.8599
Haaren Hall 4th Fl.
lgarces@jjay.cuny.edu

Forensic Accounting Certificate
Mabel Gomes
646.781.5512
Haaren Hall Rm. 53318
mgomes@jjay.cuny.edu

ADVANCED CERTIFICATE PROGRAM
Coordinators

Advanced Certificate in:
-Applied Digtal Forensic Science

-Computer Science for Digital Forensics (CSIBridge)
Douglas Salane
212.237.8836
6.63.06 NB
dsalane@jjay.cuny.edu

Advanced Certificate in:
-Crime Prevention & Analysis
-Criminal Investigation
-Race and Criminal Justice
-Terrorism Studies

Jeff Mellow
212.237.8035
Haaren Hall Rm. 636.10
jmellow@jjay.cuny.edu

Advanced Certificate in Forensic Accounting 
Vijay Sampath
212.393.6424
Haaren Hall Rm. 53341
vsampath@jjay.cuny.edu

Post Graduate Certificate In Forensic Psychology
James Wulach
212.237.8782
10.65.08 NB
jwulach@jjay.cuny.edu